Image default
Gaming News PC PlayStation Xbox

Ανακοινώθηκε το “Secrets of The Maw” expansion pass για το Little Nightmares

Μια παράλληλη ιστορία απόδρασης.

Η Bandai Namco ανακοίνωσε το Little Nightmares: Secrets of The Maw, ένα expansion pass για το πρόσφατο παιχνίδι της Tarsier Studios.

Το expansion pass θα προσθέσει τρεις νέους χαρακτήρες, και θα αφηγείται μια παράλληλη ιστορία απόδρασης. Το πρώτο κεφάλαιο θα κυκλοφορήσει τον Ιούλιο. Το επιπρόσθετο πακέτο θα κυκλοφορήσει και ως “Complete Edition” που θα περιλαμβάνει το κυρίως παιχνίδι μαζί με το νέο περιεχόμενο, και θα είναι διαθέσιμο για προπαραγγελία από τις 9 Ιουνίου σε PlayStation Network, Xbox Live και Steam.

Ακολουθεί η σύνοψη από την εταιρεία:

Unveil all the secrets of The Maw as The Runaway Kid, another prisoner looking for a way out of this place of misfortune. On his journey, The Kid will visit unseen areas of the Maw in 3 different chapters: The Depths, The Hideway and a last secret location offering a different perspective on Six’s adventures as well as new challenges to overcome.

Three Chapters

In The Depths, the first chapter to be released in July, the Runaway Kid will explore a decayed and flooded basement where he must try to escape from an insidious threat that lurks underwater. In November, you will be able to visit The Hideway, a machine-themed section where the Nomes reside. The third and final chapter to be released in January will decide the fate of The Runaway Kid.

Μπορείτε να δείτε σχετικά screenshots παρακάτω.

Related posts

Νέα προσφορά για το PS Plus

Άκης Μαύρος

O Kobe Bryant και ο Kevin Garnett θα είναι Special Guest σχολιαστές στο NBA 2K18

Άκης Μαύρος

Πρώτο gameplay trailer για το Final Fantasy VII Remake

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More


Do not have an account ? Register here